e Shram Card Payment Status Check Online & Payment List 2024

e Shram Card Payment Status: To check the E Shram Card status, visit the official e-Shram portal eshram.gov.in, enter your Aadhaar or UAN number, and follow the instructions to view your e Shram Card Payment Status. This process allows beneficiaries to verify if their installment payments have been credited to their accounts.

The release date for the next installment of the e Shram Card has not been specifically fixed by the Central Government. However, it is expected that the government will soon disburse Rs 1000 to the bank accounts of eligible Shramik Card holders. Those who have registered for the e Shram Card and live or work in any state can check the e Shram Card Payment Status and date 2024 on the official website eshram.gov.in.

The anticipation for the next installment is high among the workers who have already registered on the e-SHRAM platform by the third week of January and have received the first segment of financial assistance of Rs. 1000. It is indicated that the next installment may be disbursed around May, and while the exact date is not confirmed, there is an expectation that it could occur in the next week of May.

e Shram Card Payment Status

e Shram Card Status Check by Mobile Number

Checking e Shram Card Status through Mobile Number is a convenient method for beneficiaries. Here is how you can do it:

  • Visit the official e Shram portal at eshram.gov.in.
  • Navigate to the ‘e Aadhaar Card Beneficiary Status Check‘ link when it becomes available.
  • Enter your registered mobile number linked with your e Shram Card.
  • You may need to authenticate the process via an OTP sent to your mobile number.
  • Once verified, your e Shram Card status will be displayed on the screen.

e Shram Card Status Check by Aadhar Card

Your Aadhar number serves as a unique identifier to check the status of your e Shram Card. Follow these steps:

  • Access the e Shram portal at eshram.gov.in.
  • Click on the ‘e Aadhaar Card Beneficiary Status Check’ link.
  • Input your Aadhar number in the designated field.
  • Submit the details to view your e Shram Card status on the website.

e Shram Card Payment Status Check Online

Beneficiaries can check the status of their e Shram Card payments online with ease. Here’s the process:

  • Go to eshram.gov.in, the official e Shram Card website.
  • Find and click on the relevant link to check the e Aadhaar Card Beneficiary Status.
  • You will need to provide your Shramik Card number, UAN, or Aadhar number.
  • Upon entering the portal, you can view your e Shram Payment Status for the year 2024.

e Shram Card Payment List

The payment list is a comprehensive register of all beneficiaries who have received or are due to receive payment under the E Shram scheme. To access the E Shram Card Payment List:

  • Visit the official E Shram Card website.
  • Locate the section or link for the E Shram Card Payment List or Installment list.
  • Once the link is active, click to view the list of beneficiaries with the status of their payments.
  • It is important to note that the list is updated periodically by the government.

The E Shram Card Payment Status for 2024 is yet to be officially announced, but registered beneficiaries can anticipate the funds to be transferred to their bank accounts soon. Each state has its own link for checking the E Shram Card Payment Status, which can be found on the official website.

e Shram Card Payment Status state wise

Name of StateOfficial Website
Arunachal PradeshCheck status
AssamCheck status
Andhra PradeshCheck status
BiharCheck status
ChandigarhCheck status
ChattisgarhCheck status
DelhiCheck status
GoaCheck status
GujaratCheck status
HaryanaCheck status
Himachal PradeshCheck status
JharkhandCheck status
Jammu & KashmirCheck status
KarnatakaCheck status
KeralaCheck status
Madhya PradeshCheck status
MaharashtraCheck status
ManipurCheck status
MizoramCheck status
NagalandCheck status
OdishaCheck status
PunjabCheck status
RajasthanCheck status
SikkimCheck status
TelanganaCheck status
Tamil NaduCheck status
UttarakhandCheck status
Uttar PradeshCheck status
West BengalCheck status

Leave a Comment